My marriage has ended, so how do you just think straight at a time like this?  So many questions? Where to live?  should I hide all the things that remind me of him? Or just think of the good times and be happy for the good that we did have….that seems wise, and I certainly have many life plans that perhaps will work better single,  since song-writing and traveling to gigs (and my x is not a musician) are both done alone, and are the main thing I want to do with my time…have not blogged here for a year but now I am again, it will be good therapy.  Maybe readers can comment, direct me to the blogs you have on this subject etc.  It would be so appreciated!

 

Sincerely with tears

Trella

I love your comments, please share!

