I love this video because the film maker leads with passion, not marketing plans.  I firmly believe that “if you build it, they will come”…if you write and sing it (with ALL your heart) they will listen..  this video reminds me that it’s true and makes me want to keep going

Hope you enjoy this.  I had never heard of this young man, just found it on Vimeo (an alternative to Youtube which I am sure most are familiar with).  I like these alternative sites because you don’t have to wade through all the “stars” to get to more personal videos.

I love your comments, please share!

